Uncategorized

Another day…

So yesterday was Mother’s Day. I put my smile on all day long and to be honest I felt a little better – still not quite right though. I forgot my tablet last night – I’m worried that this will affect me but hopefully I will be ok. I went to bed early again and didnt wake up till about 8 – I am still so so tired though. I don’t understand why I am so tired, I hope this tiredness doesn’t last too long. 

Today is another day – I’ll pop another pill and keep my fingers crossed that the smile will be less false today… we shall see…

Leave a Reply

