Uncategorized

Tough day 

Today has been tough, so so tough. There’s still a couple of hours before I can call it bedtime but I am so ready for that bedtime. I have struggled so much today. It’s been one of those days when you want to sit on your own and cry, yet want people around you because you know you will do just that. I want that nice calm feeling back. I hope this feeling doesn’t last too long. I am so down and so upset and trying to keep this smile up is proving very difficult today. I really cannot cope with this feeling for much longer. Hopefully tomorrow will be a better day…

Leave a Reply

