Uncategorized

A rubbish day

The end of another day is nearing. Today has been a rubbish day. I forgot to take my tablet last night and I think that affected me a little today. I have been so fed up. Unlike the other days where I have felt quite ‘normal’, today I have felt so so down. I have wanted to crawl into bed and cry all day long but I’ve managed not to! I am looking forward to going to bed tonight and hopefully getting lots of sleep. I’ve found simple tasks quite difficult and hard work today – that’s annoying. I’m hoping that I will feel much better tomorrow – fingers crossed for a brighter day tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

