Uncategorized

Sleeping

Last night was the first night since taking these tablets that I have struggled to sleep. I’m not sure exactly why. I still woke up feeling quite refreshed which is not really a normal thing for me. I was quite busy yesterday, keeping myself amused so as not to think too much. I still thought too much. I didn’t feel the need to be with people, or not be, I just felt rather normal all day. A friend asked how I was getting on. I wasn’t sure what the answer was. I felt ok but I don’t know what’s in store for me so I politely just said I was getting there. I think I am getting there. 

I decided to paint a couple of bits of furniture – I’m not sure whether they were a bipolar project, me keeping busy or if they truly needed doing. Either way, I done them. I like a project – I’m not sure I want that part of me to go as I like it. I’m about to take my next tablet, hopefully today will be a calm day, a good day… we shall see….

2 thoughts on “Sleeping

Leave a Reply

