Uncategorized

Normal?

I am nearing the end of another day. I kind of feel…… normal. Don’t get me wrong, I thought I had been feeling normal all of my life but now I think I am starting to understand how I was different. Usually when I am happy, I am over the moon, really excitable, childlike almost. And when I am sad, I am so upset, depressed and so worried. Yet now I feel happy or sad without it being a major thing – more normal! I’ve noticed that I’m also not so anxious. I would normally stress about the smallest thing – just being five minutes late for something. Things that people would have no idea I was stressing about and things that I watch others take in their stride. I never understood how they did that but I think I’m starting to. 

So… that’s my feeling today… normal, not my normal, but what I think is a normal persons normal! 

Leave a Reply

